Contact Information


ASSA Staff

Tara Helton

Associate Director, Lead Football Advisor (Offense)

407-823-3980
Tara.Helton@ucf.edu

Derick Brown

Assistant Director/Lead Learning Specialist - Men's Basketball

407-823-1520
Derick.Brown@ucf.edu

Danilsa Andujar

Academic Advisor - W Basketball, W Soccer

407-823-2427
Danilsa.Andujar@ucf.edu

Traci Bonds

Academic Advisor - Football (Defense), W Golf

407-823-1525
Traci.Bonds@ucf.edu

Nicci Hopps

Academic Advisor - Rowing, Softball

407-823-3840
Nicolette.Hopps@ucf.edu

Kirby Lee

Learning Specialist - Football/ Academic Advisor - W Tennis

407-823-1969
Kirby.Lee@ucf.edu

Lucas Noboa

Academic Advisor - M Soccer, Spirit / Tutor Coordinator

407-823-1521
Lucas.Noboa@ucf.edu

Carly Place

Academic Advisor - Baseball, Volleyball, M Tennis

407-823-0550
Carly.Place@ucf.edu

Brittany Welch

Learning Specialist / Academic Advisor - Women's Track & Field, Cross Country, Men's Golf

407-823-1515
Brittany.Welch@ucf.edu

Danielle Traylor

Officer Manager / HR Liaison

407-823-5896
Danielle.Traylor@ucf.edu

Academic Assistants (DAAP Program)

thumb

Brittany Noble

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Brittany.Noble@ucf.edu
thumb

Emily Pearson

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Emily.Pearson@ucf.edu
thumb

Kayla Lee

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Kayla.Lee@ucf.edu

Graduate Assistants (DAAP Program)

thumb

Ashley Jocelyn

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5895
Ashley.Jocelyn@ucf.edu
thumb

Cristina Vazquez

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5895
Cristina.Vazquez@ucf.edu
thumb

Lisa Payton

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5895
Lisa.Payton@ucf.edu
thumb

Ryan Trent

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5895
Ryan.Trent@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5895
Fax 407-823-3761
Email assa@ucf.edu
Location Wayne Densch Center for Student-Athlete Leadership, Room 201

Computer Lab / Study Hall Fall/Spring

Phone Mon-Thurs: 8am - 9pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 6pm - 9pm

Computer Lab / Study Hall Summer

Phone Mon-Thurs: 8am - 5pm

Tutor Appointments

Phone Mon-Thurs: 8am - 9pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 6pm - 9pm
Phone (407) 823-5895