Contact Information


ASSA Staff

Tara Helton

Senior Associate Athletic Director (Football Lead/Offense)

407-823-3980
Tara.Helton@ucf.edu

Derick Brown

Associate Director, Academic Success Coach (Men's Basketball)

407-823-1520
Derick.Brown@ucf.edu

Shelanda Duncan

Senior Academic Success Coach (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's Golf)

407-823-2427
Shelanda.Duncan@ucf.edu

Holley Mackey

Senior Academic Success Coach (Men's Soccer, Women's Golf)

407-823-1515
Holley.Mackey@ucf.edu

Anais Placencia

Senior Academic Success Coach / Learning Specialist (Football)

407-823-3840
Anais.Placencia@ucf.edu

Brennan Prusak

Senior Academic Success Coach (Women's Rowing, Women's Track & Cross Country)

407-823-1521
Brennan.Prusak@ucf.edu

Summer Richmond

Senior Academic Success Coach / Learning Specialist (Football)

Summer.Richmond@ucf.edu

Juliette Rorke

Senior Academic Success Coach (Football - Defense)

407-823-1525
Juliette.Rorke@ucf.edu

Bryan Rosenbaum

Senior Academic Success Coach (Men's & Women's Tennis) / Tutor & Learning Assistant Coordinator

407-823-1969
Bryan.Rosenbaum@ucf.edu

Danielle Traylor

Administrative Assistant II

407-823-5896
Danielle.Traylor@ucf.edu

Academic Advisors I (DAAP Program)

Page Blish

Academic Advisor I

Paige.Blish@ucf.edu

Abby Karalus

Academic Advisor I

Abigail.Karalus@ucf.edu

 

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Email assa@ucf.edu
Location Wayne Densch Center for Student-Athlete Leadership, Room 201

Computer Lab Hours

Phone Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm

Tutor Appointments

Phone Mon-Fri 8am - 5pm