Contact Information


ASSA Staff

Tara Helton

Associate AD, Director of ASSA / Lead Football Advisor (Offense)

407-823-3980
Tara.Helton@ucf.edu

Derick Brown

Assistant Director / Lead Learning Specialist (Men's Basketball)

407-823-1520
Derick.Brown@ucf.edu

Shelanda Duncan

Academic Advisor (Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer & Softball)

407-823-2427
Shelanda.Duncan@ucf.edu

Brittany Moore

Learning Specialist / Academic Advisor (Men's Soccer, Men's & Women's Golf)

407-823-1515
Brittany.Moore@ucf.edu

Carly Place

Academic Advisor (Baseball, Women's Volleyball & Men's Tennis)

407-823-0550
Carly.Place@ucf.edu

Juliette Rorke

Academic Advisor (Football - Defense)

407-823-1525
Juliette.Rorke@ucf.edu

Bryan Rosenbaum

Interim Tutor Coordinator

407-823-1969
Bryan.Rosenbaum@ucf.edu

Danielle Traylor

Administrative Assistant II

407-823-5896
Danielle.Traylor@ucf.edu

Assistant Academic Advisors (DAAP Program)

Jerel Archer

Academic Assistant

407-823-3840
Jerel.Archer@ucf.edu
thumb

Natalie Ellard

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Natalie.Ellard@ucf.edu
thumb

DeVonda Holmes

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
DeVonda.Holmes@ucf.edu
thumb

Anais Placencia

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Anais.Placencia@ucf.edu

Brennan Prusak

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Brennan.Prusak@ucf.edu

 

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5895
Fax 407-823-3761
Email assa@ucf.edu
Location Wayne Densch Center for Student-Athlete Leadership, Room 201

Computer Lab Hours

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm

Tutor Appointments

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone (407) 823-5895