Contact Information


ASSA Staff

Tara Helton

Director/Lead Football Advisor (Offense)

407-823-3980
Tara.Helton@ucf.edu

Derick Brown

Assistant Director/Lead Learning Specialist - Men's Basketball

407-823-1520
Derick.Brown@ucf.edu

Shelanda Duncan

Academic Advisor - Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer

407-823-2427
Shelanda.Duncan@ucf.edu

Brittany Moore

Learning Specialist / Academic Advisor - Men's Soccer, Men's Golf

407-823-1515
Brittany.Moore@ucf.edu

Emily Icenogle

Academic Advisor - Rowing, Softball / Learning Assistant Coordinator

407-823-3840
Emily.Icenogle@ucf.edu

Carly Place

Academic Advisor - Baseball, Volleyball, Men's Tennis

407-823-0550
Carly.Place@ucf.edu

Dominic Rendinell

Academic Advisor - Women's Track & Field, Cross Country / Tutor Coordinator

407-823-1521
Dominic.Rendinell@ucf.edu

Summer Stover

Academic Advisor - Football (Defense) / Women's Golf

407-823-1525
Summer.Stover@ucf.edu

Danielle Traylor

Administrative Assistant II

407-823-5896
Danielle.Traylor@ucf.edu

Assistant Academic Advisors (DAAP Program)

Jerel Archer

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Jerel.Archer@ucf.edu

Chloe Condo

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Chloe.Condo@ucf.edu

Katelyn DeMello

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Katelyn.DeMello@ucf.edu

Juliette Rorke

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Juliette.Rorke@ucf.edu

Mia Saragusa

Academic Assistant

407-823-5895
Mia.Saragusa@ucf.edu

 

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-5895
Fax 407-823-3761
Email assa@ucf.edu
Location Wayne Densch Center for Student-Athlete Leadership, Room 201

Computer Lab Hours

Phone Mon-Thu: 8am - 9pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 6pm - 9pm

Tutor Appointments

Phone Mon-Thu: 8am - 9pm
Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 6pm - 9pm
Phone (407) 823-5895